For Councils

roc_map_5The most recent data available was used in the compilation of this map. While every effort was made to ensure the accuracy of the information content. Regional Procurement Initiative takes no responsibility for any actions taken based on the information contained within this map.

Mid-Western Regional Tamworth Liverpool Plains Narromine Greater Taree Great Lakes Armidale Dumaresq NEWA Guyra Walcha Wyong Bogan Bourke Brewarrina Warren Walgett Coonamble Gilgandra Dubbo Warrumbungle Upper Hunter Muswellbrook Singleton Dungog Cessnock Lake Macquarie Maitland Newcastle Gloucester Kempsey Nambucca Bellingen Coffs Harbour Clarence Valley Richmond Valley Byron Cobar

Listing of Participating Councils


Hunter Councils
Cessnock City Council
Maitland City Council
Dungog Shire Council
Muswellbrook Shire Council
Lake Macquarie City Council
Newcastle City Council
Upper Hunter Shire Council
Port Stephens Council
Singleton Council
Mid Western Council
Central Coast ROC
Central Coast Council
Mid North Coast
Bellingen Shire Council
Nambucca Shire Council
Coffs Harbour City Council
Midcoast Water 
Kempsey Shire Council
MidCoast Council
Richmond Tweed Clarence Council Co- Operation
Clarence Valley Council
Richmond Valley Council
Bourke Shire Council
Warrumbungle Shire Council
Cobar Shire Council
Western plains Regional Council
Brewarrina Shire Council
Bogan Shire Council
Walgett Shire Council
Coonamble Shire Council
Warren Shire Council
Gilgandra Shire Council
Narromine Shire Council
Armidale Regional Council
Tamworth Regional Council
Liverpool Plains Shire Council
Walcha Council